llkasap.blogg.se

Zocdoc united center
Zocdoc united center









zocdoc united center zocdoc united center

Ultimately, there was no real investment/support from senior leadership in the work my teams did, making it hard to have a meaningful impact. My roles often lacked career pathing and my teams lacked strong business strategies to follow. Throughout my time there, I had constantly-changing managers, which it made it difficult to receive consistent coaching and mentorship.

zocdoc united center

There is also the sense that if you are not close to the business' bottom line (Technology, Sales), you are more expendable. It seems like Zocdoc continues to rollout initiatives and processes without doing a proper impact analysis, often creating miscommunication and redundancies across multiple departments. This is in part due to the nature of the industry (healthcare meets tech), but also the shortsightedness of leadership. Zocdoc is a fast-paced company where things are constantly changing. I worked for Zocdoc for four years in both Client Operations and People Operations (HR) in their Scottsdale location.











Zocdoc united center